Anti Journal, Personal Art Journal and…. The Mindfulness Colouring Book

artreviewed

I managed to get a few pages done in my Anti Journal last week, and also make a start on my Personal Art Journal which I had been wanting to start for a while, due to absence from work as I came down with a sickness bug that left me feeling really poorly and lacking in energy.  All I seemed to have the energy to do was crawl out of bed and down onto the sofa and cwtch up with my pencil-case and creative books (and the puppies of course!).  So in the 3 days I was off ill I managed the following pages….

Anti-Journal – Find Wonder In Nature

IMG_3321

My inspiration for this page came from the metamorphosis of a caterpillar into a butterfly.  I have always been astounded at how one creature can turn into another over time, its kind of like a natural Pokémon!  As a child…

View original post 1,662 more words

